Boston, USA 

Phone:  Toll Free 1-855-RephiLe (1-855-737-4453)   

Email:  info@rephile.com

  

North America

 

For Distributors, contact

peter.lucas@rephile.com

Phone: +1-610-533-4911

  

US, Canada

US@rephile.com

Phone: +1-855-737-4453

  

Midwest

  

Southern California

  A Scientific

  Phone: (314) 651-8760

  Bioland

Phone: (562) 377-2668

 

 Europe

 

 

For Distributors, contact

 telis.dimitrakopoulos@rephile.com

Phone: +33-750-864-011

 

Belgium, Netherlands

 

France

 Belgium@rephile.com

Phone: +32-81-25-50-50

 France@rephile.com

Phone: +33-1-64-97-27-80 

 

Czech and Slovakia

 

Germany

 Czech-slovakia@rephile.com 

 Phone: +420 603 418 711

 Germany@rephile.com

Phone: +49-2623-929-8330

 

Hungary

 

Italy

Hungary@rephile.com 

 Phone: +36-23-313-312

Italy@rephile.com or 

telis.dimitrakopoulos@rephile.com

Phone: +33-750-864-011

 

 Poland

 

Portugal

Poland@rephile.com

Phone: +48 784334640 

Portugal@rephile.com or

telis.dimitrakopoulos@rephile.com

Phone: +33-750-864-011

 

Spain

 

UK

Spain@rephile.com or 

telis.dimitrakopoulos@rephile.com

Phone: +33-750-864-011

 UK@rephile.com  or 

 telis.dimitrakopoulos@rephile.com

 Phone: +44 (0) 1227-265333

 

Sweden, Norway, Denmark, Finland

 

Russia & CIS

Sweden@rephile.com

Phone: +46 70-740-7196

info@rephile.com or

telis.dimitrakopoulos@rephile.com

Phone: +33-750-864-011

 

Greece & Cyprus

Greece@rephile.com 

Filtration Products 

 Phone: +30 210 6034500  

 Water System and  Consumables

 Phone: +30 021 8000904 

 

 South America

 

 

Brazil

 

Chile

 Brazil@rephile.com

 Chile@rephile.com

Phone: +56-2899-7990

 

Colombia

(Venezuela, Panama, Suriname, Guyana) 

 

Ecuador

 Colombia@rephile.com

Phone: +57-312-371-1828

 Ecuador@rephile.com

Phone: +593-2249-6569

 

Peru

 

Guatemala

Peru@rephile.com 

Phone:+51-1665-4110

 info@labincorp.com

Phone: +502-2267-9600

 

 Asia

 

 

Japan

 

Korea

 Japan@rephile.com

Phone: +81-426-82-5722

 Korea@rephile.com

Phone: +82-31-790-4136

 

Saudi Arabia

 

Taiwan

 info@rephile.com

 Phone: +966- 3 895-3929/3 808-6165

Fax:     +966- 1 388-13333

 Taiwan@rephile.com

 

 

India

 

Singapore

India@rephile.com

 Singapore@rephile.com

Phone: +65-6777-7077

 

 Africa

 

Oceania

 

South Africa

 

Australia

 South-Africa@rephile.com

Replacement Cartridges:

Phone: 011 553 2300

 Australia@rephile.com

Phone: 1800 210 805

 

Other countries: info@rephile.com

 

 Copyright © 2007-2017 RephiLe Bioscience, Ltd. All Rights Reserved.